Eurovision 2018: Semi Final running order revealed!

Eurovision 2018

Written by:

RTP has officially revealed the semi final running order for this years Eurovision Song Contest in Lisbon, Portugal!

Since 2013, the running order is decided by the broadcaster commitee in order to bring more excitement and variety to the show. This year was no exception. RTP has finally revealed the final running order of the semi finals.

Azerbaijan will open the first semi final while Cyprus will be the last performer of the night. Norway will open the second semi final and Ukraine will close the show.

What do you think about the running order? Tell us in the comments section below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *